Top Stories

Wed, Jun 14 - [Men's Wrestling]

Scoreboard

Sun, Jun. 4
Men's Rugby at
St. Mary's College - Won 7-5
Men's Rugby at
Lindenwood University - Won 24-14
Men's Rugby at
University of California-Berkeley - Lost 19-0
Women's Rugby at
Dartmouth College - Won 26-5
Women's Rugby at
Lindenwood University - Won 17-12
Sat, Jun. 3
Men's Rugby at
University of Wisconsin - Won 29-17
CRC 7s Tournament
Men's Rugby at
University of Notre Dame - Won 19-12
CRC 7s Tournament
Men's Rugby at
Arkansas State - Tied 19-19
CRC 7s Tournament
Women's Rugby at
U.S. Naval Academy - Won 38-0
Fri, Jun. 2
Women's Rugby at
Indiana University - Won 82-0
CRC 7s Tournament
Sat, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer vs
Freed-Hardeman -   EST
Live Stats
Tue, Aug. 22
Men's Soccer vs
Point University - 6PM EST
Live Stats
Fri, Aug. 25
Men's Soccer at
Milligan College - 7PM EST
Wed, Aug. 30
Men's Soccer vs
Montreat College - 7PM EST
Live Stats
Tue, Sep. 5
Men's Soccer vs
William Carey University - 4PM EST
Live Stats
Thu, Sep. 7
Men's Soccer at
Reinhardt University - 7:30PM EST
Sun, Sep. 10
Men's Soccer vs
Faulkner University - 6PM EST
Live Stats
Thu, Sep. 14
Men's Soccer at
Brewton-Parker - 4PM EST
Sun, Sep. 17
Men's Soccer vs
Shaw University - 2:30PM EST
Live Stats
Sun, Sep. 24
Men's Soccer vs
Bethel University - 6PM EST
Live Stats
Mobile Home | Full Site
X