Top Stories

Sat, Mar 25 - [Women's Track]
Sat, Mar 25 - [Women's Undergrad Rugby]

Scoreboard

Sat, Mar. 25
Men's Rugby at
Lindenwood University - Won 32-10
Women's Rugby vs
Princeton University - Won 48-0
7s Match
Women's Outdoor Track at
Day 2 - Emory Classic - Finished 20th of 26
Men's Club Rugby vs
Atlanta Renegades - Won 43-12
Fri, Mar. 24
Women's Outdoor Track at
Day 1 - Emory Classic -
Tue, Mar. 21
Men's Basketball vs
Texas Wesleyan University - Lost 86-76
Buffalo Funds NAIA Division I National Championship Tournament
Mon, Mar. 20
Men's Basketball vs
Louisiana State University-Alexandria - Won 65-63
Buffalo Funds NAIA Division I National Championship Tournament
Sat, Mar. 18
Men's Basketball vs
Carroll College - Won 73-71
Buffalo Funds NAIA Division I National Championship Tournament
Men's Rugby at
Clemson University - Won 81-12
Women's Rugby vs
Atlanta Harlequins - Won 44-5
Fri, Mar. 31
Men's Club Rugby at
Detroit Tradesmen -   EST
Sat, Apr. 1
Men's Rugby at
Davenport University -   EST
Women's Rugby at
DC Furies - 9AM EST
DC Ruggerfest
Women's Rugby vs
Ohio U24 All-Stars - 1:30PM EST
DC Ruggerfest
Fri, Apr. 7
Women's Outdoor Track vs
Day 1 - Berry Field Day -   EST
Sat, Apr. 8
Women's Rugby vs
TBA -   EST
Life U Sevens Tournament
Women's Outdoor Track vs
Day 2 - Berry Field Day -   EST
Men's Club Rugby at
Atlanta Old White -   EST
Sun, Apr. 9
Women's Rugby vs
TBA -   EST
Life U Sevens Tournament
Sat, Apr. 15
Men's Rugby vs
TBA -   EST
USAR Playoffs Round 1
Mobile Home | Full Site
X