Top Stories

Wed, May 24 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, May 22 - [Men's Swimming]

Scoreboard

Sun, May 21
Women's Rugby vs
Dartmouth College - Won 33-10
USA 7s National Championship Semifinal
Women's Rugby vs
University of California Davis - Won 19-17
USA 7s National Championship Quaterfinal
Women's Rugby at
Lindenwood University - Lost 31-12
USA 7s National Championship
Sat, May 20
Women's Rugby at
University of Michigan - Won 41-0
USA 7s National Championship
Women's Rugby at
Texas A&M - College Station - Won 45-5
USA 7s National Championship
Women's Rugby at
Central Washington University - Won 24-17
USA 7s National Championship
Sat, May 6
Men's Rugby vs
St. Mary's College - Lost 30-24
D1A Championship
Women's Rugby vs
Brigham Young University - Lost 37-36
D1 Elite Third Place Match
Fri, May 5
Women's Rugby vs
Lindenwood University - Lost 19-3
DI Elite Semifinal
Sat, Apr. 29
Men's Rugby vs
Brigham Young University - Won 36-26
USAR Playoffs Round 3
Thu, May 25
Women's Outdoor Track vs
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor Championships -   EST
Fri, May 26
Women's Outdoor Track vs
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor Championships -   EST
Sat, May 27
Women's Outdoor Track vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Championships -   EST
Fri, Jun. 2
Women's Rugby at
TBA -   EST
CRC 7s Tournamnet
Sat, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer vs
Freed-Hardeman -   EST
Live Stats
Tue, Aug. 22
Men's Soccer vs
Point University - 6PM EST
Live Stats
Fri, Aug. 25
Men's Soccer at
Milligan College - 7PM EST
Wed, Aug. 30
Men's Soccer vs
Montreat College - 7PM EST
Live Stats
Mobile Home | Full Site
X